Cumberland Elementary School

SCROLL
  • Cumberland Elementary School

    ADDRESS: 824 Cumberland Dr. Sunnyvale, Ca  94087

    PHONE NUMBER: (408) 522-8255 

    ABSENT LINE: (408)522-8255, Press 1

    ABSENT EMAIL: cumberland.attendance@sesd.org

    FAX: (408) 522-8314 


    OFFICE HOURS:

    Monday-Friday

    8:00am - 3:00pm

  • Principal: Ms. Laurie Carlson

    laurie.carlson@sesd.org

    Assistant Principal: Mrs. Carly Sturm

    carly.sturm@sesd.org

    Instructional Coach: Nathalie Faure

    nathalie.faure@sesd.org

    School Psychologist: Eva Kowalewicz

    eva.kowalewicz@sesd.org

    Admin II (Office Manager): Mrs. Mary Malcolm

    mary.malcolm@sesd.org

    Admin I (Student Services and Attendance): Mrs. Cynthia Spinella

    cynthia.spinella@sesd.org

    Admin I : Mrs. Jennifer Gray (front office support)

    jennifer.gray@sesd.org

    Health Assistant: Frances Li

    frances.li@sesd.org

     

    Teachers and Staff EMAILS: Click Here

2016 Hoffmann Award Video

  • REPORTING ATTENDANCE:

    Call absent Line: (408)522-8255, Press 1 or

    or send an email: cumberland.attendance@sesd.org

    Please include the following:

    • Child Name:
    • Your Name:
    • Teacher Name:
    • Grade Level:
    • Reason for Absence:

    Please keep your child at home if:

    • Have a fever above 100° within the last 24 hours
    • Have vomited or had diarrhea within the last 24 hours
    • Have severe cough or cold symptoms 

Ms. Carlson's Twitter Feed

Cumberland Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  CATALYST KIDS (ONSITE CHILDCARE, NOT ASSOCIATED WITH SESD)
    before / after school care
    (408) 736-0179

Cumberland EFlyers

Peachjar Flyers
Scroll Images
CLOSE
CLOSE