Contact Us

  • Welcome to the home of the Lions!

    Lakewood Tech EQ
    750 Lakechime Drive
    Sunnyvale, Ca. 94089 
     
     
    Telephone Number (408)522-8272
    Fax Number (408)522-8276 
     
    Office Hours: Monday- Friday 7:30am-4:00pm

     

Grade Level Last Name First Name email website
Transitional Kindergarten Smith Laura laura.smith@sesd.org http://lakewoodsmith.weebly.com
Kindergarten Concepcion Jennifer jennifer.concepcion@sesd.org http://concepcionlions.weebly.com/
Kindergarten Pham Hanh-Nhi hanh-nhi.pham@sesd.org https://phamlw.weebly.com
Kindergarten Yee Chelsea chelsea.yee@sesd.org
1st Thompson Lindsey lindsey.thompson@sesd.org
1st Hlodan Heather heather.hlodan@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/mrshlodan
1st Alvarez Leticia leticia.alvarez@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/room-8/home?authuser=0
2nd Cheng Ching ching.cheng@sesd.org http://www.sites.google.com/sesd.org/chenglions
2nd Ruel Cheri cheri.ruel@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/mrsruelsclass
2nd Zbasnik Diane diane.zbasnik@sesd.org http://zbasniksuperstars.weebly.com/
3rd Huang April april.huang@sesd.org http://lakewoodtsai.weebly.com/
3rd Ha Alexander alexander.ha@sesd.org http://halions.weebly.com
3rd Perez Ashley ashley.perez@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/perezlions/home
4th Kaapcke Julia julia.kaapcke@sesd.org http://kaapckelions.weebly.com/
4th Farmar Mary mary.farmar@sesd.org
5th Davis Kevin kevin.davis@sesd.org http://davislakewood.weebly.com/
5th Lebowitz Jonathan jonathan.lebowitz@sesd.org http://4thlebowitz.weebly.com/
SDC 3-5 Dobbertin Benjamin benjamin.dobbertin@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/s/1HYUEIuCkuwlGiSUP-JLsFfRZ1KzGODzV/p/1MrMrQ2zcG8sdTSLNVSGaEwBQdhSypwLa/edit
SDC K-2 Froberg Rachel rachel.froberg@sesd.org
Resource Specialist Barats Jenna jenna.barats@sesd.org http://lakewoodbarats.weebly.com/
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"