• Welcome to the home of the Lions!

    Lakewood Tech EQ
    750 Lakechime Drive
    Sunnyvale, Ca. 94089  
     
    Telephone Number (408)522-8272
    Fax Number (408)522-8276 
      
    Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
    Follow us on Facebook: @Lakewoodlion/
     PTA Facebook: @lakewoodlionpta
    Follow us on Instagram: @lakewoodtecheq/
  • ​Carly Sturm
    Principal
    ​carly.sturm@sesd.org


    Patty Martinez
    Administrative Assistant II
    Principal's Administrative Assistant
    patty.martinez@sesd.org

  • Brian Brown
    Assistant Principal
    ​brian.brown@sesd.org


    Elizabeth Avila
    Administrative Assistant I
    Attendance & Registration
    elizabeth.avila@sesd.org

Grade Level Last Name First Name email website
Transitional Kindergarten Smith Laura laura.smith@sesd.org http://lakewoodsmith.weebly.com
Kindergarten Concepcion Jennifer jennifer.concepcion@sesd.org http://concepcionlions.weebly.com/
Kindergarten Dy Ramona ramona.dy@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/kinderwithdy/home
Kindergarten Pham Hanh-Nhi hanh-nhi.pham@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/view/k3phamily
1st Alvarez Leticia leticia.alvarez@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/msalvarezroom8/home
1st Tran Nancy diem.tran@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/tran/home
1st & 2nd Rodriguez Jessie jessie.rodriguez@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/msrodriguez/home
2nd Ruel Cheri cheri.ruel@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/mrsruelsclass
2nd Zbasnik Diane diane.zbasnik@sesd.org http://zbasniksuperstars.weebly.com/
3rd Cheng Ching ching.cheng@sesd.org http://www.sites.google.com/sesd.org/chenglions
3rd Huang April april.huang@sesd.org http://lakewoodtsai.weebly.com/
3rd Romero Amy amy.romero@sesd.org https://aromerosclass.weebly.com/
4th Hibbett Jeff jefferson.hibbett@sesd.org
4th Hoolihan Katherine katherine.hoolihan@sesd.org
4th Kaapcke Julia julia.kaapcke@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/room22website/home?authuser=0
5th Davis Kevin kevin.davis@sesd.org http://davislakewood.weebly.com/
5th Hand Kayleigh kayleigh.hand@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/handfifthgradecrew/home
SDC 3-5 Dobbertin Benjamin benjamin.dobbertin@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/s/1HYUEIuCkuwlGiSUP-JLsFfRZ1KzGODzV/p/1MrMrQ2zcG8sdTSLNVSGaEwBQdhSypwLa/edit
SDC K-2 Froberg Rachel rachel.froberg@sesd.org https://missfrobergatlakewood.weebly.com
Resource Specialist Barats Jenna jenna.barats@sesd.org http://lakewoodbarats.weebly.com/
Instructional Coach Currie Karen karen.currie@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/coachingwithcurrie/home?authuser=0
SEO Coach Hlodan Heather heather.hlodan@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/mrshlodan