Contact Us

  • Welcome to the home of the Lions!

    Lakewood Elementary School
    750 Lakechime Drive
    Sunnyvale, Ca. 94089 
     
     
    Telephone Number (408)522-8272
    Fax Number (408)522-8276 
     
    Office Hours: Monday- Friday 7:30am-4:00pm

     

Grade Level Last Name First Name email website
Transitional Kindergarten Smith Laura laura.smith@sesd.org http://lakewoodsmith.weebly.com
Kindergarten Felch Aubrea aubrea.felch@sesd.org http://aubreafelch.weebly.com/
Kindergarten Concepcion Jennifer jennifer.concepcion@sesd.org http://concepcionlions.weebly.com/
Kindergarten Pham Hanh-Nhi hanh-nhi.pham@sesd.org https://phamlw.weebly.com
1st Hlodan Heather heather.hlodan@sesd.org https://sites.google.com/sesd.org/mrshlodan
1st Gresback Lindsey lindsey.gresback@sesd.org http://mrsgresback.weebly.com/
2nd Zbasnik Diane diane.zbasnik@sesd.org http://zbasniksuperstars.weebly.com/
2nd Cheng Ching ching.cheng@sesd.org http://www.sites.google.com/sesd.org/chenglions
3rd Tsai April april.tsai@sesd.org http://lakewoodtsai.weebly.com/
3rd Ha Alexander alexander.ha@sesd.org http://halions.weebly.com
4th Kaapcke Julia julia.kaapcke@sesd.org
4th Lebowitz Jonathan jonathan.lebowitz@sesd.org http://4thlebowitz.weebly.com/
5th Davis Kevin kevin.davis@sesd.org http://davislakewood.weebly.com/
5th Guida Allyson allyson.guida@sesd.org http://www.guida5.weebly.com
SDC K-2 Reichner Heidi heidi.reichner@sesd.org
Resource Specialist Barats Jenna jenna.barats@sesd.org http://lakewoodbarats.weebly.com/
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"